Thanks for a Wonderful Summer! BH4YP # 6 Winners

We had a lot of winners, but the biggest winners were the families that supported the students of Black History 4 Young People, and we thank you!

BH4YP 2011: Front Row: Alexandra Strong, Aleimah Andrews, Angela Francis, Dr. Kwaku Person-Lynn, Ajani Campbell, Patrice Chialusia Obienu, Nylah Andrews, Kaylea Pinkston-Miller Back Row: Devin Benford, Travon Tisino, Quinnton Rucker, Algenon Iver Evans, David Tobenna Obienu, Jacob Kidd

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: