AMLWPoster-webThanks to Ravi Lynn for designing the poster.  Thanks to Isidra Person-Lynn for production assistance.  Thanks to Jaaye Person-Lynn and So Lynn for interviewing their father and thanks to Joanne Ellis for her support.  Kofi, Dankwa, BJ, Sybil and so many others, we thank you all.

  1. #1 by Jahi Akobundu on August 17, 2015 - 6:31 am

    Hi,

    My wife and I listened to both days of your programming. We were absolutely entralled. We needed this dose of nourishment so much!!! Thank you!!!

    Please contact us to let us know how we can obtain a disc or flashdrive containing the full 30 hours of information.

    Much love, respect, and appreciation.

  2. #2 by Joseph Israel on August 17, 2015 - 7:28 am

    Dr. Kwaku
    Thank you for all of your love and knowledge you have shared with the community. My father was a colleague of Dr Ben. he was born in1880. He went to France to get an education and traveled to Africa. He was killed when I was 10 We found out later that Cointelpro was involved, I met Dr. Ben in NY. I heard how your family has benefited from your presence. I have often thought what my life would be like had I had the opportunity to learn from him.
    Joseph Israel

Leave a comment